Congregation Council

Pictorial Directory 

Name Council Position Email  Phone Number
  Pastor Pedersen President pastor@andoverlutheran.org
  Bryan Johnson Vice-Chair bbj578293@yahoo.com 309-721-3002
  Bonnie Bandelow Secretary bandelowb@yahoo.com 309-236-6588
  Rocky Atwell Member council1@andoverlutheran.org 309-521-8566
  Mindy Poppy Member poppys6@nbsmail.net 309-236-0920
  Nick Swanson Member
  Jeanine Westerlund Member djwesterlund1@gmail.com 309-945-3243
  Ed Williams Member ecwilly@gmail.com 309-235-7351
  Jeanine Lees Member jeanineorion@frontiernet.net 309-236-5920
  Emily Maertens Member emlye3@gmail.com
  Linda Papoccia Member lpapoccia@frontier.com 309-716-5223

Email to All Council Members